Pflegeberatung in Ihrer Kommune

Stadt Bedburg

Daniel Kreutzberg

Tel.: 02272 402509

E-Mail: d.kreutzberg@bedburg.de

 

Alzheimer-Ges. Bergheim e.V.

Südweststr. 16

50126 Bergheim

Anni Wilbertz

Tel.: 02271 5829326

 

Stadt Bergheim

Alexa Leitz

Tel.: 02271 89213

E-Mail: alexa.leitz@bergheim.de

 

ADele-Fachberatungsstelle

53332 Bornheim

Tel.: 0222 8047517

Frau Brand

E-Mail: adele@skm-rhein-sieg.de

 

Stadt Bornheim

Tel.: 0222 945244

 

Stadt Brühl

Ute Palmersheim

Tel.: 02232 794340

E-Mail: upalmersheim@bruehl.de

 

Stadt Elsdorf

Angelika Horst

Tel.: 02271 83 - 15171

E-Mail: pflege@rhein-erft-kreis.de

 

Evangelischer Familien- und Krankenpflegeverein

Anja Moske
Geschwister-Scholl-Str. 4 a
50374 Erftstadt-Lechenich
Telefon: 02235 76863

E-Mail.de: pflege@fkpv.de

 

Stadt Erftstadt

Irene Feils-Wolff

Tel,: 02235 409113

E-Mail: irene.feils-wolff@erftstadt.de

 

Alzheimer-Ges. Euskirchen e.V.

Bodenheimer Str. 29

53881 Euskirchen

Tel.: 0160 99677484

 

Stadt Frechen

Sabine Zons

Tel.: 02234 501 - 1331

E-Mail; sabine.zons@stadt-frechen.de

 

Alzheimer-Ges. Rhein-Erft-Kreis e.V.

im Sana-Krankenhaus

Krankenhausstr. 42

50354 Hürth

Dr. Sibylle Schreckling

Te.: 0171 9388800

 

Stadt Hürth

Christine Jung

Tel.: 02233 53128

E-Mail: cjung@huerth.de

 

Stadt Kerpen

Renate Jung

tel.: 02237 58435

E-Mail: renate.jung@stadt-kerpen.de

 

Stadt Pulheim

Barbara Vollmer

Tel.: 02238 808186

E-Mail: barbara.vollmer@pulheim.de

 

Gemeinde Weilerswist

Tel.: 02254 9600-0

 

 

Stadt Wesseling

Birgit Rudolf

Tel.: 02236 701425

E-Mail: brudolf@wesseling.de